Stroke and Aneurysm Support

Date: 
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 11:00am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:00am

A stroke support group meets from 11 a.m.-noon the first Tuesday of each month, and an aneurysm support group meets the first Tuesday of every month from 5:30-6:30 p.m. Both groups meet at the Mayo Clinic, Room 1106, in the Cannaday Building.

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501