Shooting Starz Club

Date: 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:30pm

Parents of children with autism can join with St. Johns County Recreation and Parks personnel the second Friday of every month at Ketterlinus Gymnasium & Community Center, 67 Orange St., St. Augustine, for an evening filled with fun. Parents can discuss new treatments and therapies with a specialist while their ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501