RAPP at the Beaches

Date: 
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 11:30am
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:30am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:30am

The RAPP (Relatives as Parents Program) Support Group meets the first Friday of each month from 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m at BEAM, located on the corner of 6th Avenue South and 9th Street South in Jacksonville Beach. Admission is free. Call Sarah McCormick at 807-1205 for information. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501