Peripheral Neuropathy

Date: 
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00am

The Peripheral Neuropathy Support Group meets the second Saturday of each month (except August) from 10 to 11:30 a.m. at Shands Towers, 580 W. 8th St., Jacksonville. A $2 donation is requested for coffee and snacks. For information, call 904-244-9719. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501