Parents with Hope

Date: 
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

Parents with Hope, a support group for parents suffering from the loss of a child, meets at 6 p.m. the first Tuesday of each month at Ponte Vedra Valley Cemetery, 4750 Palm Valley Road, Ponte Vedra Beach. There is no charge, and registration is not required. For information, contact Jacqueline ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501