Multiple Myeloma Support Group

Date: 
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:00pm

The Northern Florida Multiple Myeloma Support Group meets at 6 p.m. the second Wednesday of each month at the Marriott Courtyard on the campus of Mayo Clinic. For information, contact Dianna Chiles at 904-491-0007 or luvsuns@comcast.net, or Anne Pacowta at 904-285-4921 or jack149@pacowta.com. ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501