Esophageal Cancer Support, Inc.

Date: 
Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 11:00am

The Esophageal Cancer Support, Inc., has lunch the first Thursday of each month at 11 a.m. at Panera Bread at St. Johns Town Center, 4720 Town Crossing Dr., Jacksonville. Contact Mary Helen Duggar at 904-810-9746, 904-374-4599 or mhpduggar@gmail.com for information.

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501