Democratic Club

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Mon Dec 31 2018.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 6:30pm

The Beaches Democratic Club meets the third Tuesday of the month at the Neptune Beach Senior Activity Center at the western end of Forest Avenue. Refreshments and socializing starts at 6:30 p.m., with the meeting at 7 p.m. Contact Joe Burt at 703-628-1891 or joeburt@icloud.com for information.

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501