Bro to Bro

Date: 
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, July 11, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, December 12, 2016 - 6:15pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 6:15pm

Bro to Bro, a prostate cancer support group, provides information for men with prostate cancer and their families. Guest speakers including physicians, dietitians and other health care providers are invited to attend. The group meets the second Monday of each month at 6:15 p.m. in the Wilson Cancer Care Center ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501