Better Breathers

Date: 
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am

Better Breathers is a support group for people who suffer from lung problems that affect breathing. The group meets the second Tuesday of each month at 10 a.m. at Palms Presbyterian Church, Room 202, 3410 S. 3rd St., Jacksonville Beach. A range of topics will be covered, including how COPD ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501