Better Breathers

Date: 
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 1:30pm

Better Breathers is a support group for people who suffer from lung problems that affect breathing. The group meets the fourth Tuesday of the month at 1:30 p.m. in the Baptist Beaches Pulmonary Rehab Education Classroom in the Wilson Epstein Building, 1320 Roberts Dr., Jacksonville Beach. Meetings last one hour,

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT. Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

The Beaches Leader, Inc

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 50129
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32240
Phone: 904-249-9033
Fax: 904-249-1501